Sahoo Movie Download in HD

Download the new Saaho movie in HD Now for Free directly from the high speed server and Enjoy the Latest movie in the comforts of your home.

Saaho Movie Story

Penned and directed by Sujeeth, produced by UV Creations and T-series, Saaho is an upcoming film in  2019. The film casts the tollywood’s best Prabhas and Bollywood’s famous Shraddha Kapoor and has been shot simultaneously in Hindi, Tamil and Telugu. The film is a milestone as it marks Prabhas’ debut in HIndi and Shraddha Kapoor’s debut in South Indian Cinema. The film is scheduled to be in theatres in India on 30 August 2019.

Prabhas is back with a BANG! Prabhas is playing gray-shaded fictitious cop role. 

Saaho is touted to be a grand ‘action-entertainer’ and features Prabhas in a stylish new avatar. Helmed by Sujeeeth (famous stunt director) , it features several awesome stunts that is at par with Hollywood standards. Actors Jackie Shroff, Neil Nitin Mukesh and Arun Vijay too are a part of the cast.

Download this movie now to enjoy the tangy taste of tollywood in HD and at home.

Saaho Watch Movie Trailer

Saaho Watch Movie Trailer #2

Saaho Release Date/India

30th August 2019

Saaho Director


Saaho Producers:

V. Vamsi Krishna Reddy

Pramod Uppalapati

Bhushan Kumar

Singer Names:

The music of the film was basically supposed to be composed by Shankar- Ehsaan- Loy, who generally opted out of the film after the director decided to feature additional songs by other composers in the soundtrack. The songs are originally composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Guru Randhawa and Ghibran is composing the score. The lyrics are penned by Tanishk Bagchi in Hindi, Vinayak Sasikumar in Malayalam, Madhan Karky in Tamil, Sreejo and Krishna Kanth in Telugu.

Song names in the Movie:

“Psycho Saiyan”(hindi) by Tanishk Bagchi, Sachet Tandon and Dhvani Bhanushali.

“Ekaantha Tharaame” (Malayalam) by HAricharan and Shaktishree Gopalan.

“Enni Soni” (hindi) by Guru Radhawa and Tulsi Kumar

“Psycho Saiyan” (Malayalam) by Tanishk Bagchi, Sachet Tandon, Dhvani Bhanushali and Yazin Nizar.

“ Kadhal Psycho” (tamil) by Anirudh Ravichander, Tanishk Bagchi and Dhvani Bhanushali.

“Mazhayium theeyum” (tamil) by Haricharan and Shakthishree Gopalan.

“Psycho Saiyan” (telugu) by Anirudh Ravichander, Tanishk BAgchi and Dhvani Bhanushali.

“Ye Chota Nuvunna”(telugu) by Haricharan and Tulsi Kumar.

Leave a Comment